St. Catherine of Genoa Roman Catholic Church
Councils Committees


Councils and Committees


Finance Committee

Don Billington, Chair
Nancy Burmeister, Co-Chair
Ted Ellsworth
Jack Schreier
Patty Gastel, Bookkeeper



Pastoral Council

Kelly Frederick, Chair
Alaisa Emmens, Secretary
Brian Mullins
Becky Watson
Eliseo Camarena
Mike Ebert

Robert Ayala
Kerri Sosnowski
Darla Tritt
Trish Thibault
Sandy Schmidt\
Nancy Terando




Liturgy Committee

Trish Thibault, Chair
Darla Tritt
Nancy Terando
Paul Ortman
Eliseo Camarena
Deacon Bill Stankevitz


Respect Life

Donna Letterer
Becky Watson
Julie Carlson

Council of Catholic Women

Sandi Schmidt, Chair (815) 762-8375
Annette Derra
Maria Derra

     St. Catherine's CCW is part of the DeKalb Deanery, the Diocesan Council of Catholic Women, and the National Council of Catholic Women. St. Catherine's CCW serves family, church, and community.
     The CCW sponsors two main events: the Woman of Inspiration Award and the Mother Daughter Banquet.
     The St. Catherine CCW is seeking new members and meetings are open to all. Please call Sandi Schmidt for more information.






HomeParish HistorySacramentsReligious EducationCouncils CommitteesKnights of ColumbusMinistriesContact UsBulletinsPhotos5:00PM MAY-AUG 20188:00AM MAY-AUG 201810:00AM MAY-AUG 2018