St. Catherine of Genoa Roman Catholic Church
Contact Us

Church Location:

 

Office Staff:

 

Office Staff Continued:

340 S. Stott St.
Genoa, Illinois

 

Rev. Zdzislaw Francis Wawryszuk, Pastor
Pastor@st-catherine-genoa.org
815-784-2355 ext. 11

Michael Barkey, Maintenance/Janitor
JanitorMaint@st-catherine-genoa.org
815-784-2355

Office Phone: 
(815) 784-2355

 

Rev. Darwin A. Flores, Hispanic Ministry
frflores@stmarydekalb.org   
815-758-1377 St. Mary, DeKalb

 

Ann Van Son, Asst Parish Secy
815-784-2355 ext. 10

Fax: 
(815) 784-2045

 

Deacon Bill Stankevitz
bill@mysweethaven.com 
630-406-0183

 

Building & Grounds Staff:

Jack Schreier, Building & Grounds
815-522-6650

Rectory Phone:
(815) 784-4837

 

Linda Dolder, Parish Secretary
Secretary@st-catherine-genoa.org  
815-784-2355 ext. 10

Mary Johnson, Building & Grounds
815-487-2355

 

Patty Gastel, Bookkeeper
Bookkeeper@st-catherine-genoa.org   
815-784-2355 ext. 17

 

Richard Nelson, Cemetery Grounds
815-784-5542

 

 

Carol Romano, Director of Religious Ed 
ReligiousEd@st-catherine-genoa.org  
815-784-2355 ext. 18

 

Volunteers:

Brian Drendel, Webmaster
Webmaster@st-catherine-genoa.org    
815-784-3307

 

 

Darla Tritt, Music Director
MusicDirector@st-catherine-genoa.org
815-784-2355 ext. 12

 

Michael Cirone, Public Relations
3RosesRealtyIn@gmail.com
815-690-2843    


HomeParish HistorySacramentsReligious EducationCouncils CommitteesKnights of ColumbusMinistriesContact UsBulletinsPhotos5:00PM MAY-AUG 20188:00AM MAY-AUG 201810:00AM MAY-AUG 2018